Vikings are the 2005 NAFEO Honorees

Alicia J. Harrell
May 02, 2005Five ECSU Alumni were recently honored for outstanding service to the ECSU National Alumni Association and invaluable contributions in their communities. NAFEO is the National Association for Equal Opportunity in Higher Education. Earl M. Brown '67 Mary A. Douglas '52 Billy R. King '69 Anthony Lewis '86 Melvin Norman '77 Each honoree was publicly recognized during the NAFEO Alumni Awards Luncheon on April 23, 2005 at the Marriott Wardman Park in Washington, DC.