Six commissioned in the Military Science Department

Kesha Williams
December 17, 2013

six-commissioned-in-the-m LTC Edward J. Gawlik III, far right, recites the oath of office for five students in the Military Science Department at ECSU. The young men earned their bachelor degrees and took the U.S. Army oath during the 157th commencement at ECSU. Standing left to right 2nd Lt. Jesse T. Sanders, Clarence V. Highsmith, Keshawn M. Frasier , Theodore R. Forsythe, Ryan O. Ford Nicholas P. Tangredi, another student commissioned this semester, did not appear in the photo.