Sigma Beta Delta inducts new members

Kesha Williams
April 07, 2006sigma-beta-delta-inducts The Walter R. Davis School of Business and Economics at Elizabeth City State University announces new inductees into Sigma Beta Delta, an honor society established to recognize students who have made superior achievements in regionally accredited business schools and universities. Seated left to right are current members of Sigma Beta Delta: Jessica Fields, Nickesha Neal; Jennifer Mason and Dr. Freda McBride, dean of the Walter R. Davis School of Business and Economics. Standing left to right are new inductees: Heather A. Falkenberg, Patrice M. Falacco, Britney D. Gregory, Bette Jean Butler, Rashamel Atkins, Jean E. Little, Elizabeth H. Butcher Other inductees not pictured: Brenda Gail Algood; Cristian Juan Alva; Sybil Hall Baccus; Kevin A. Benton; Perkins L. Brooks; Jason Alexander Gaddy; James Harrell; Dusty L. Jones; Sharon S. McCarty; Abigail C. Michalak; Angela W. Noblitt; Lisa M. Rountree; Arthur B. Stevenson, Jr; Danita E. Taylor; Melissa S. Ward