Nine inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma

Kesha Williams
April 25, 2014

nine-inducted-into-beta-g The Walter R. Davis School of Business and Economics announces the 2014 Beta Gamma Sigma inductees. Eligible students must attend an AACSB accredited school and major in business or accounting; must be in the top 10 percent of their junior or senior class; must have completed at least 24 semester hours at ECSU and must have a minimum grade point average of 3.0. Seated, left to right: Tiffany Long, Zhenya DeCastillia, Brevon Key, Tenise Jenkins and Ebony Grant. Standing, left to right, Berry Riche, Brian Fernander, Kayla Leary, Crystal Ditro, Cyreeta Hannah.