46 Students selected for Who's Who

Kesha Williams
May 01, 2006 Elizabeth City State University is proud to announce 46 students who have been selected for inclusion in the 2006 edition of Who's Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges. Campus nominating committees and editors of the annual directory have included the names of the students based on their academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities, and potential for continued success. They join a list of students from more than 2,000 institutions of higher learning in all 50 states, the District of Columbia and several foreign nations. Outstanding students have been honored in the annual directory since it was first published in 1934. Christian J. Alva
Shanta Y. Armwood
Samuel R. Ashe Jr.
Trista S. Brodie
Lovette N. Brown
Brittany N. Byers
Salimah A. Cogbill
Shanitria N. Cuthbertson
Ashley Daniels
Marque J. Debnam
Tyronne D. English
Danielle A. Farris
Jessica E. Fields
Jason A. Gaddy
Valerie C. Garland
Jacqueline K. Gibbs
Jedidiah U. Gist
Jessica S. Harrell
Tiffany M. Harris
Leandrea J. Hill
Joyce J. Jones
Kimmie M. Leary
Kevon D. Leonard
Joshua L. Mallory
Jennifer Y. Mason
Khara A. Matthews
Jaime N. Mercer
Keria S. Miller
Jerome E. Mitchell
Vandalyn M. Moore
Tarhata N. Newby
Danielle S. Parker
Kathy L. Piazza
Jessica L. Pittman
Shalonda L. Poole
Carleta E. Ricks
LeShawante M. Riddick
Adolphus L. Scott III
Zakkiyah M. Shaw
Patrtick R. Shealey
Eunice D. Smith
James A Stratford
Danielle S. Walker
Darius D. Walston
Pamela S. Wike
Ashley D. Yelity For more information, please contact the ECSU Office of Student Affairs, 252-335-3281.